Shake The Nation – A New Breed Of Dub 4: Dubhead

15 tracks with The Dub Project, Urban Dub, Sir Larsie, Vibronics, Brain Damage, Iration Steppas, Sism X, Infantry Rockers, Dubphonic, Sound Imperion, Trial Production, AB-10, Nucleus Roots, Jah Warrior and Twilight Circus featuring Big Youth. To be enjoyed loud and rocking. Graham Radley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.