Mix No.4: Speak No Evil

Jaco Pastorius – Forgotten Love
André Ceccarelli – Dindou N1
Sansara – Cameleont
The Sons Of Champlin – Here Is Where Your Love Belongs
Madelaine – Who Is She And What Is She To You?
Consumer Rapport – Go On With Your Bad Self
Tyrone Davis – The Waiting Was Not In Vain
Gloria Scott – That’s What You Say (Everytime You’re Near Me)
Cookie Woodson – I’ll Be True
24-Carat Black – Gone! The Promises Of Yesterday
Black Milk & Nat Turner – Sunday Outtake 3
Jan Hammer Group – Don´t You Know
Vijay Iyer Trio – Mystic Brew
Ike Turner & The Kings Of Rhythm – Thinking Black
Gene Chandler – In My Body’s House
Alan Hawkshaw & Brian Bennett – Oddball
H.P. Riot – I Have Changed
Hammer – Tuane
The London Jazz Four – Things We Said Today
Claudia – Ana Cor De Cana
Nath & Martin Brothers – Onye Awumawu
The Ensemble Al-Salaam – Circles
Eli Goulart e Banda do Mato – Destino
Harry Mosco – Sexy Dancer
Tapeman No. 1 – Abou Abyssinia
Starcrost – Quicksand
Aura Urziceanu – Surpriza
Michael White – Commin’ From
Cortex – Automne (Colchiques)
Willie Bobo – New Day Magic
Stephen Encinas – Lypso Illusion
Peter King – Ko Dara
Tumblack ‎– Waka/Caraïba
Mario Castro Neves & Samba S.A – Morte De Um Deus De Sal
Tania Maria – Para Chick
Dadisi Komolafe – Speak No Evil

Astral Travelling Since 1993